Cargo Ship Freight Plane Cargo Truck Freight Plane Cargo Ship Cargo Containers Road
Cargo Ship1 Freight Plane2 Cargo Truck3 Freight Plane4 Cargo Ship5 Cargo Containers6 Road7
Hong Kong
22h  41m  22s
Johannesburg
16h  41m  22s
Frankfurt
15h  41m  22s
London
14h  41m  22s
New York
9h  41m  22s

Contract Forwarding is a South African owned, independent freight forwarding and clearing company which was established in 1983.

We are a medium sized organisation with global reach through our strong network of Agents. We have branches in Durban and Cape Town. Head office is based in Johannesburg and we have representation in Port Elizabeth as well as East London.

 
News

FFSI 2016 Annual Awards ceremony results


March 2016

At the 35th FFSI World Wide Conference, Contract Forwarding was presented with the following awards:

  • 1st Place as The Best Network Office in Accounts Settlements.
  • 1st Place as The Best Network Office in Operations.
  • 1st Place as The Best Network Office in Overall Performance.

The significance of this is that it is our peers within the network who cast votes meaning that we maintain the highest possible standards.

Contract Forwarding is a fully accredited IATA cargo agent and a member of SAAFF (South African Association of Freight Forwarders). We are also members of FFSI, a global network of International Agents.