Hong Kong
23h  55m  12s
Johannesburg
17h  55m  12s
Frankfurt
16h  55m  12s
London
15h  55m  12s
New York
10h  55m  12s
The Systems

Contract Forwarding subscribes fully to the acclaimed Door-to-Door concept, hence we are fully represented in every major trading area worldwide by agents of high repute, catering for both your air and ocean requirements.

Amongst the services professionally catered for by Contract Forwarding we include:

  • International import and export forwarding (air and ocean)
  • Local customs brokerage facilities (air and ocean)
  • Consultancy on Customs related matters
  • Warehousing – both free and bonded
  • Fully computerised tariff and costing service

 

Contract Forwarding utilizes the latest technology in computerised customs brokerage, which allows for:

  • Constant updates on tariff matters
  • Minimizing of erroneous tariffing
  • Quicker processing of customs entries
  • Accurate costing systems, with total flexibility