Hong Kong
22h  40m  53s
Johannesburg
16h  40m  53s
Frankfurt
15h  40m  53s
London
14h  40m  53s
New York
9h  40m  53s
Our Reach


ffsi

Feta Freight Systems International (FFSI) is a global network of the highest calibre of freight forwarding companies.

FFSI was formed in 1982 and is the network to over 100 companies with more than 170 offices worldwide.

The networks allows for only two members per country (in the case of China and the USA, per locality). Contract Forwarding is accordingly one of the two South African representing companies.

All members within FFSI are required to maintain the highest level of professionalism and service to all partners and clients in order to retain their membership. Each member is evaluated annually on their performance to ensure that these standards are adhered to.

Conferences are held bi-annually allowing us the opportunity to meet with our colleagues in March of every year to discuss any operational issues as well as in October every year to discuss Sales activities and route development.

Read more at www.ffsintl.net