Hong Kong
8h  32m  15s
Johannesburg
2h  32m  15s
Frankfurt
2h  32m  15s
London
1h  32m  15s
New York
20h  32m  15s
Products

Seafreight Import and Export
Containerised – both FCL and LCL / Groupage and Break Bulk Cargo.

Airfreight Import and Export
Consolidations or direct shipments internationally on IATA carriers.

Customs Consultancy
Assistance in determining correct customs value and tariff headings to be used.

Customs Clearance
Our Customs Affairs Department in conjunction with the sophisticated computer systems available, produce accurate, efficient and timeous customs entries.

Forwarding
Through our international network of Agents we are able to offer a complete service to and from worldwide destinations and are able to take control of our clients’ cargo at any stage from Ex Works onwards. To enable us to effectively control the import forwarding, it is necessary to lodge a standard routing instruction with your Suppliers and /or to stipulate these instructions as a condition of your letters of credit on an ad hoc basis. Thereafter, it is important that we are informed as and when orders are placed with suppliers to enable us to monitor cargo availability, to allow us to plan loading commitments and to keep abreast of scheduled departures and arrivals. LCL and Airfreight traffic may be consolidated within our goupages, resulting in controlled freight costs together with fast and efficient transit.

Warehouse
Our warehouse is equipped with mechanical handling facilities.

Additional services
We assist your business by offering you:

  • Advice on packaging the goods
  • Advice on the most cost versus time effective method of transportation
  • Advice on customs requirements in the country of origin or destination
  • Cost Estimates
  • Tracking of your shipments
  • Customs tariffs, duties, surcharge and VAT calculation