Hong Kong
23h  23m  15s
Johannesburg
17h  23m  15s
Frankfurt
16h  23m  15s
London
15h  23m  15s
New York
10h  23m  15s
The People

Collectively, the Management team of Contract Forwarding can boast over 375 years of experience within the clearing and forwarding industry.

We are a service orientated, service driven team and we endeavour to ensure that all organisations associated with Contract Forwarding live up to these same ideals. Contract Forwarding encourages individual growth and focus is placed heavily on this through our successful leanership programme.