Hong Kong
22h  40m  56s
Johannesburg
16h  40m  56s
Frankfurt
15h  40m  56s
London
14h  40m  56s
New York
9h  40m  56s
Contact Us

Johannesburg

49 Director Road
Aeroport Park
Spartan Ext 2
Kempton Park
1620

P.O. Box 2592
Kempton Park
1620

johannesburg@contractforwarding.co.za

Tel:   (+2711) 392-2002
Fax:  (+2711) 392-2544
          (+2711) 392-2118


Johannesburg Map
View map

Cape Town

No 14, 1st floor
Manhattan Street
Airport Industria
Cape Town
8000

P.O. Box 781
Cape Town
8000

capetown@contractforwarding.co.za

Tel:   (+2721) 526-2400
Fax:  (+2721) 380-0095



Cape Town Map
View map

Durban

Unit 8
King Fisher Office Park 2
28-30 Siphosethu Road
Mount Edgecombe
4300

P.O. Box 5842
Durban
4300

durban@contractforwarding.co.za

Tel:   (+2731) 569-1117
Fax:  (+2731) 569-3488



Durban Map
View map