Hong Kong
14h  49m  49s
Johannesburg
8h  49m  49s
Frankfurt
7h  49m  49s
London
6h  49m  49s
New York
1h  49m  49s
Certification

• Certificate of Approval Regulated Agent

• EU Regulation Certificate of Compliance

• Financial Services Provider Certificate

• The South African Association of Freight Forwarders Membership Certificate